Lakes Area Insurance

Reviews for Billmark’s Insurance

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review for Billmark’s below.

Review List

Laurie Olson Avatar

Very personable and fast quotes.

Laurie Olson 9/08/2020
HL Digital Avatar

Always looking for the best deal for me and making sure everything is covered.

HL Digital 1/16/2020
pat wanna Avatar

Great people, good hospitality, the people at Billmark are sufficient, friendly and very knowledgeable.

pat wanna 12/29/2019
jackie anne Avatar

If I could give them zero stars I would. Bad customer service and zero accountability for mistakes made on their part

jackie anne 11/29/2019
Lynn Anderson Avatar

I always get excellence service.

Lynn Anderson 10/29/2019
Brandon Bartyzal Avatar

Best insurance company within the Alexandria Area. Easy to work with and hassle free quotes that include very competitive rates.

Brandon Bartyzal 10/14/2019
Bill Kern Avatar

They have always been there for me over the last 44 years.

Bill Kern 9/29/2019
CMD tv Avatar

Just great

CMD tv 9/29/2019
Dan Swanstrom Avatar

I mostly like Billmarks because they make it simple for me. Thay are a one stop shop for my business insurance needs and also me and my wife's. Also it's good to know you are getting good rates and doing business locally.

Dan Swanstrom 9/29/2019
Jon Hovendick Avatar

Great company to work with

Jon Hovendick 9/29/2019
Susan Leone-Fox Avatar

Awsome people to work with

Susan Leone-Fox 9/29/2019
Diane Moritz Avatar

Our insurance agent, Claire, at the Sauk Centre office has always been very helpful. She does an amazing job of looking out for us, saving us money on homeowner's & vehicle insurance. It's a good feeling to know that you are protected.

Diane Moritz 9/29/2019
Jeffrey Roquette Avatar

I have all of my commercial insurance and my personal insurance through Billmark's Lake Area Insurance and have had great service when it counts the most on my claims! Great company.

Jeffrey Roquette 9/29/2019
Sue Fox Avatar

Friendly people and always there to help you

Sue Fox 9/29/2019
Adria Deutsch Avatar

Wonderful, individualized service and attention. I always feel valued as a customer and I'm confident that that our insurance needs are being met at the best price.

Adria Deutsch 9/29/2019

Leave us a review of your own or feel free to reach out to us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Get a free pass to Shenanigans with a life insurance quote in just a few minutes.

Scroll to Top