Lakes Area Insurance

Reviews for Billmark’s Insurance

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review for Billmark’s below.

Review List

  • David Conover Avatar

    When you Insurance Agent calls you because they found you a better rate, that's a win for me.

    David Conover 4/03/2021
    Lynn Powis Avatar

    Great staff. Saved me a lot of money. Got better coverage for less money.

    Lynn Powis 12/03/2020
    HL Digital Avatar

    Always looking for the best deal for me and making sure everything is covered.

    HL Digital 1/16/2020
    pat wanna Avatar

    Great people, good hospitality, the people at Billmark are sufficient, friendly and very knowledgeable.

    pat wanna 12/29/2019
    Lynn Anderson Avatar

    I always get excellence service.

    Lynn Anderson 10/29/2019
  • Brandon Bartyzal Avatar

    Best insurance company within the Alexandria Area. Easy to work with and hassle free quotes that include very competitive rates.

    Brandon Bartyzal 10/14/2019
    Diane Moritz Avatar

    Our insurance agent, Claire, at the Sauk Centre office has always been very helpful. She does an amazing job of looking out for us, saving us money on homeowner's & vehicle insurance. It's a good feeling to know that you are protected.

    Diane Moritz 9/29/2019
    Adria Deutsch Avatar

    Wonderful, individualized service and attention. I always feel valued as a customer and I'm confident that that our insurance needs are being met at the best price.

    Adria Deutsch 9/29/2019
    Jeffrey Roquette Avatar

    I have all of my commercial insurance and my personal insurance through Billmark's Lake Area Insurance and have had great service when it counts the most on my claims! Great company.

    Jeffrey Roquette 9/29/2019
    Sue Fox Avatar

    Friendly people and always there to help you

    Sue Fox 9/29/2019
  • Sarah Schindler Avatar

    I have worked with Claire R through teen drivers, accidents, coverage transitions, company requirements and best premium discussions. All have been navigated with spectacular customer service and professionalism but a 'family' foundation that makes us trust that they our best interest at heart.

    Sarah Schindler 9/29/2019
    Bill Kern Avatar

    They have always been there for me over the last 44 years.

    Bill Kern 9/29/2019
    Susan Leone-Fox Avatar

    Awsome people to work with

    Susan Leone-Fox 9/29/2019
    Jon Hovendick Avatar

    Great company to work with

    Jon Hovendick 9/29/2019
    Dan Swanstrom Avatar

    I mostly like Billmarks because they make it simple for me. Thay are a one stop shop for my business insurance needs and also me and my wife's. Also it's good to know you are getting good rates and doing business locally.

    Dan Swanstrom 9/29/2019
  • CMD tv Avatar

    Just great

    CMD tv 9/29/2019
    Joanna Hvezda Avatar

    I have used Billmark' Insurance for years. They are great and super helpful. I can stop in or call anytime and get what I need. Highly recommend.

    Joanna Hvezda 9/19/2019
    Raymond Zachman Avatar

    Marty is very good at what he does and he is good at explaining insurance. He is personable and kind hearted! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area that is looking for an experienced agent!

    Raymond Zachman 9/09/2019
    Caleb Sorvik Avatar

    I've worked with Karen at Billmark's for years and she has always been fantastic! I've moved around the country a few times and have had to go with other agencies when not in MN, and none have compared to Karen's customer service. My qoutes and needs have always been handled extremely promptly, and in the rare case Karen hasn't been available to speak the moment I call, another agent is always willing to help.

    On top of my needs being met incredibly quickly, Billmark's was at my family's beck and call two years ago when a house fire took everything from us, including my father's life. All the agents at Billmark's were made aware of the situation and helped us through the insurance claim process along with the actual insurance company. Not only did they put us at the top of the care list, they actually called us intermittently to see if there was more they could do to help!

    If your looking for a new rep, you should definitely go with Billmark's!

    Caleb Sorvik 9/08/2019
    Steph Tvrdik Avatar

    In the mess that is our health insurance system, Billmarks was able to help us find the most cost-effective option. Staff was knowledgable and gave good recommendations for our situation.

    Steph Tvrdik 9/29/2017

Leave us a review of your own or feel free to reach out to us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Scroll to Top