Lakes Area Insurance

Reviews for Billmark’s Insurance

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review for Billmark’s below.

Review List

HL Digital Avatar

Always looking for the best deal for me and making sure everything is covered.

HL Digital 1/16/2020
pat wanna Avatar

Great people, good hospitality, the people at Billmark are sufficient, friendly and very knowledgeable.

pat wanna 12/06/2019
Lynn Anderson Avatar

I always get excellence service.

Lynn Anderson 11/06/2019
jackie anne Avatar

If I could give them zero stars I would. Bad customer service and zero accountability for mistakes made on their part

jackie anne 11/06/2019
Brandon Bartyzal Avatar

Best insurance company within the Alexandria Area. Easy to work with and hassle free quotes that include very competitive rates.

Brandon Bartyzal 10/14/2019
Adria Deutsch Avatar

Wonderful, individualized service and attention. I always feel valued as a customer and I'm confident that that our insurance needs are being met at the best price.

Adria Deutsch 10/06/2019
Caleb Sorvik Avatar

I've worked with Karen at Billmark's for years and she has always been fantastic! I've moved around the country a few times and have had to go with other agencies when not in MN, and none have compared to Karen's customer service. My qoutes and needs have always been handled extremely promptly, and in the rare case Karen hasn't been available to speak the moment I call, another agent is always willing to help. On top of my needs being met incredibly quickly, Billmark's was at my family's beck and call two years ago when a house fire took everything from us, including my father's life. All the agents at Billmark's were made aware of the situation and helped us through the insurance claim process along with the actual insurance company. Not only did they put us at the top of the care list, they actually called us intermittently to see if there was more they could do to help! If your looking for a new rep, you should definitely go with Billmark's!

Caleb Sorvik 10/06/2019
Joanna Hvezda Avatar

I have used Billmark' Insurance for years. They are great and super helpful. I can stop in or call anytime and get what I need. Highly recommend.

Joanna Hvezda 9/19/2019
Raymond Zachman Avatar

Marty is very good at what he does and he is good at explaining insurance. He is personable and kind hearted! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area that is looking for an experienced agent!

Raymond Zachman 9/09/2019
Caleb Sorvik Avatar

I've worked with Karen at Billmark's for years and she has always been fantastic! I've moved around the country a few times and have had to go with other agencies when not in MN, and none have compared to Karen's customer service. My qoutes and needs have always been handled extremely promptly, and in the rare case Karen hasn't been available to speak the moment I call, another agent is always willing to help.

On top of my needs being met incredibly quickly, Billmark's was at my family's beck and call two years ago when a house fire took everything from us, including my father's life. All the agents at Billmark's were made aware of the situation and helped us through the insurance claim process along with the actual insurance company. Not only did they put us at the top of the care list, they actually called us intermittently to see if there was more they could do to help!

If your looking for a new rep, you should definitely go with Billmark's!

Caleb Sorvik 9/08/2019
Bill Kern Avatar

They have always been there for me over the last 44 years.

Bill Kern 9/06/2019
Dan Swanstrom Avatar

I mostly like Billmarks because they make it simple for me. Thay are a one stop shop for my business insurance needs and also me and my wife's. Also it's good to know you are getting good rates and doing business locally.

Dan Swanstrom 9/06/2019
Jon Hovendick Avatar

Great company to work with

Jon Hovendick 9/06/2019
Jeffrey Roquette Avatar

I have all of my commercial insurance and my personal insurance through Billmark's Lake Area Insurance and have had great service when it counts the most on my claims! Great company.

Jeffrey Roquette 9/06/2019
Sarah Schindler Avatar

I have worked with Claire R through teen drivers, accidents, coverage transitions, company requirements and best premium discussions. All have been navigated with spectacular customer service and professionalism but a 'family' foundation that makes us trust that they our best interest at heart.

Sarah Schindler 9/06/2019

Leave us a review of your own or feel free to reach out to us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Get a free pass to Shenanigans with a life insurance quote in just a few minutes.

Scroll to Top